Transit Advisory Committee (TAC)

The NAIPTA Transit Advisory Committee serves in an advisory role to the NAIPTA CEO and General Manager, discussing policies and procedures related to the operation of this organization

Shari Miller
Citizen Representative
City of Flagstaff
Paul Wagner *
Citizen Representative
City of Flagstaff
Barbara Goodrich
Interim City Manager
City of Flagstaff
Shane Dille **
Deputy City Manager
City of Flagstaff
Jeff Bauman *
Traffic Engineer
City of Flagstaff
Jimmy Jayne
Interim County Manager
Coconino County
Gillian Thomas
Citizen Representative
Coconino County
Lucinda Andreani **
Interim Deputy County Manager
Coconino County
Dave Wessel
Martin Ince*
Multi-Modal Planner
T. Paul Thomas
Business Representative
Northern Arizona Leadership Alliance
Tim Kinney*
Business Representative
Northern Arizona Leadership Alliance
Erin Stam**
Director of Parking and Shuttle Services

* Alternates ** Designee

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

TAC agendas and accompanying staff reports and their related attachments are available in Adobe .pdf format.

Transit Advisory Committee: May 16, 2018

Agenda Packet

April 5, 2018

March 1, 2018

February 15, 2018

February 1, 2018

January 4, 2018

December 9, 2017

December 7, 2017

November 2, 2017

October 5, 2017

September 7, 2017

August 3, 2017

June 1, 2017

May 4, 2017

April 6, 2017

March 2, 2017

February 2, 2017

January 30, 2017

January 5, 2017

December 1, 2016

November 3, 2016

October 6, 2016

To request an older agenda please email your request to

NAIPTA Statement of Locations-Notices of Public Meetings will be Posted

Pursuant to A.R.S. 38-431.02, the Board of Directors hereby states that all notices of the meetings of the Board of Directors and Transit Advisory Committee and any of its committees and subcommittees will be posted on the website and in the lobby of the following Administrative building:

Download signed statement