Transit Advisory Committee (TAC)

The NAIPTA Transit Advisory Committee serves in an advisory role to the NAIPTA CEO and General Manager, discussing policies and procedures related to the operation of this organization

Fiscal Year 2022 Meeting Schedule

Mountain Line FY2022 Regular Meetings

TAC Meeting: September 2, 2021


Mountain Line public meetings are streamed live on our YouTube page at

Kevin Parkes *
Citizen Representative
City of Flagstaff
Shane Dille **
Deputy City Manager
City of Flagstaff
Jeff Bauman *
Traffic Engineer
City of Flagstaff
Gillian Thomas
Citizen Representative
Coconino County
Lucinda Andreani **
Deputy County Manager
Coconino County
Christopher Tressler *
County Engineer
Coconino County
Dave Wessel
Jeff Meilbeck*
Executive Director
Gail Jackson
Econ Dev Representative
Tony Williams *
Dean of Student Affairs
Coconino Community College
Kurt Stull **
Exec Dir of Facilities and Security
Coconino Community College
Erin Stam**
Director of Parking and Shuttle Services
Judy Manor *
Assistant Dir of Campus Shuttle Services

* Alternates ** Designee

September 2, 2021

August 5, 2021

June 3, 2021

April 1, 2021

March 3, 2021

February 4, 2021

January 7, 2021

December 3, 2020

November 5, 2020

October 21, 2020

September 3, 2020

August 6, 2020

February 15, 2018

To request an older agenda please email your request to

NAIPTA Statement of Locations-Notices of Public Meetings will be Posted

Pursuant to A.R.S. 38-431.02, the Board of Directors hereby states that all notices of the meetings of the Board of Directors and Transit Advisory Committee and any of its committees and subcommittees will be posted on the website and in the lobby of the following Administrative building:

Download signed statement